• Paul Bertozzi President & CEO
  • Joe Pattison Chief Financial Officer
  • Walker Palmer Director of Construction
  • Katherine Ruttell Director of Marketing & Development
  • Kevin Powell Director of Preconstruction
  • Milton Chrissovergis Director of Business Development
  • Monica Bates
    Monica Bates Office & Business Development Manager
  • Heidi Dempsey
    Heidi Dempsey Corporate Relations & HR Manager
  • Chris Vickers Division Manager
  • Luke Ference
    Luke Ference Division Manager
  • Jason Clemons
    Jason Clemons Senior Project Manager
  • Kris Lewin Safety Manager
  • Palmer Hunt
    Palmer Hunt Project Manager
  • John Murphy
    John Murphy Project Manager
  • Richard Barnes
    Richard Barnes Project Manager
  • Ryland Thompson
    Ryland Thompson Project Manager
  • Aaron Hardison
    Aaron Hardison Project Manager
  • Sydney Hays
    Sydney Hays Assistant Project Manager
  • Tracy Thompson
    Tracy Thompson Assistant Project Manager
  • Scott Misiuta
    Scott Misiuta Assistant Project Manager
  • Juanita Ellis
    Juanita Ellis Project Accountant
  • Sherry Bubenheim
    Sherry Bubenheim Project Accountant
  • Lisa Massaro Project Administrator
  • Hannah Hess
    Hannah Hess Project Administrator
  • Robyn Webb
    Robyn Webb Project Administrator
  • Chip Schwab
    Chip Schwab Senior Estimator
  • Ryan Osborne
    Ryan Osborne Estimator
  • Nathan Newman
    Nathan Newman Estimator
  • David Delaney
    David Delaney Estimator
  • Jesse Bennett
    Jesse Bennett Project Engineer
  • Dylan Drake
    Dylan Drake Project Engineer
  • Tyler Haga
    Tyler Haga Project Engineer